zum Inhalt springen

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter(innen)

Anna-Maria Assimenios

  • Evaluation der Lehrveranstaltungen

✆ 0221/470-76403

✉ anna-maria.assimenios@uni-koeln.de

Tanja Dickels

✆ 0221/470-76402

✉ tanja.dickels@uni-koeln.de

Lars Kroemer

✆ 0221/470-76404

✉ lars.kroemer@uni-koeln.de

Markus Meier

✆ 0221/470-76416

✉ markus.meier@uni-koeln.de

Studentische Hilfskräfte

Inga Brauer

✆ 0221/470-76400

✉ inga.brauer@uni-koeln.de

Anne Kleine-Möllhoff

✆ 0221/470-76400

✉ anne.kleine-moellhoff@uni-koeln.de

Lena Kolloge

✆ 0221/470-76400

✉ lkollog1@uni-koeln.de

Tim Münster

✆ 0221/470-76400

✉ tim.muenster@uni-koeln.de

Lea Norta

✆ 0221/470-76400

✉ lea.norta@uni-koeln.de